Contact Information

DPS_DPSBlue_RGB_sm

Denver Public Schools Athletics Department

Karen Higel – Director of Athletics

Phone: 720-423-4245

Email: Karen_Higel@dpsk12.org

Beth Hulac – Athletics Assistant

Phone: 720-423-4241

Email: Elizabeth_Hulac@dpsk12.org

Lincoln

Abraham Lincoln

Larry Gile – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-5235

Email: Lawrence_Gile@dpsk12.org

Nicole Medina – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-5053

Email: Nicole_Medina@dpsk12.org

East

Denver East

Terita Berry – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-8356

Email: Terita_Berry@dpsk12.org

Robert Mitchell – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-8429

Email: Robert_Mitchell@dpsk12.org

DPS_DPSBlue_RGB_sm

Denver Public Schools Athletics Department

Justin Saylor – Manager of High School Athletics

Phone: 720-423-4247

Email: Justin_Saylor@dpsk12.org

Beth Hulac – Athletics Assistant

Phone: 720-423-4241

Email: Elizabeth_Hulac@dpsk12.org

Bruce

Bruce Randolph

Andres Botello – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-424-1160

Email: AndresSandoval_Botello@dpsk12.org

George

George Washington

Kevin Maguire – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-8669

Email: Kevin_Maguire@dpsk12.org

Madeline Cordova – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-8607

Email: Madeline_Cordova@dpsk12.org

JFK-logo-web

John F. Kennedy

Xochilt Najar – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-4370

Email: Xochilt_Najar@dpsk12.org

Ambrosia Masi – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-4320

Email: Ambrosia_Masi@dpsk12.org

Warriors Picture

Far Northeast

Damian Brown – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-5991

Email: Damian_Brown@dpsk12.org

Lachelle Mitchell – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-5992

Email: Lachelle_Mitchell@dpsk12.org

Northfield

Northfield

Polica Houston – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-8006

Email: Polica_Houston@dpsk12.org

John Calderwood – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-8016

Email: John_CalderwoodJr@dpsk12.org

Manual

Manual

Doug Clinkscales – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-6340

Email: Douglas_Clinkscales@dpsk12.org

Shanti Montoya-Fernandez – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-6303

Email: Shanti_MontoyaFernandez@dpsk12.org

North

Denver North

Kevin Bendjy – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-2707

Email: Kevin_Bendjy@dpsk12.org

Ruben Coral – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-2745

Email: Ruben_Coral@dpsk12.org

South

Denver South

Adam Kelsey – Athletic Director (DPS Athletics Board of Control President)

Phone: 720-423-6166

Email: Adam_Kelsey@dpsk12.org

Whitney Simkins – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-6063

Email: Whitney_Simkins@dpsk12.org

TJ

Thomas Jefferson

Anne Rice – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-7048

Email: Anne_Rice@dpsk12.org

Carla Allen – Athletic Secretary

Phone: 720-423-7060

Email: Carla_Allen@dpsk12.org

West

Denver West

Danelle Yocum – Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-5352

Email: Danelle_Yocum@dpsk12.org